Just Put Out a New Three Story Collection on Smashwords

Check out my collection of three short stories on Smashwords.  I call it Thrice the Brinded Cat Hath Mewed.  Catchy title, huh?  Three stories for .99.  Here’s the description.

From the mind that brought you the award winning Lovecraftian novel, That Which Should Not Be, comes three tales of creeping terror. A preacher learns that dead really is better in “Death Comes Late.” The hot wind scours L0s Angeles in “The Wind Passes Like A Fire.” A doctor learns how to control the minds of men in “Freedom of Speech.” Read them if you dare, but beware the evil that lurks in the darkness, for something wicked this way comes!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.