2011 Bram Stoker Award™ Preliminary Ballot Announced

The Horror Writers Association released the preliminary ballot for the 2011 Bram Stoker Award today, one of the premier awards in the industry.  I’m very honored to be included on this list with some fantastic writers.  Here’s the full list.



  • Bird, Allyson — Isis Unbound
  • Lee, Frazer — The Lamplighters
  • Reynolds, Graeme — High Moor
  • Talley, Brett J. — That Which Should Not Be
  • Wagner, Jeremy — The Armageddon Chord


  • Jacobs, John, Horner — Southern Gods
  • Roche, Thomas — The Panama Laugh

Leave a comment

Filed under Awards

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.