Folking Indie 10,000 Point Party at 3 PM Central!

Most of you have no idea what I am talking about, but TODAY at 4 PM eastern, 1 PM Pacific, we will have my 10000 point party in the Folking Indie room on Turntable! Come hear the greatest album of all time and celebrate a turntable milestone! http://turntable.fm/folking_indie

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s